

Ref: PU/HIST/050/25-July/2022

Dated: 25.07.2022

NOTICE

Subject: Departmental Committee for organizing seminars/conferences/lectures for the session 2022-23

The Department had decided on the following names as the members of the Department Committee for the organizing seminars/conferences/lectures for the session 2022-23 at the Department of History, Presidency University.

- 1. Dr. Oyndrila Sarkar (Convener)
- 2. Dr. Kishan Harijan
- 3. Mr. Arghya Potim Bala (Research Scholar)
- 4. Ms. Humaira Aafreen (Research Scholar)
- 5. Bushtan Tania (UG-II): Mob. 8670690762; Email. bushtantania@gmail.com
- 6. M. Srija Dutta (UG-III): Mob. 8334898742; Email: srijadutta2001@gmail.c
- 7. Mr. Neellohit Roy (PG-II): Mob. 8335064927; Email. neellohitroy2000@gmail.com

(Salim Zaweed)
HoD, History
Head
Dept. of History
Presidency University

